Reconnecting loop all platforms

Report a bug or find troubleshooting tips for known issues.
Forum rules
Before starting a thread, please check to make sure that others have not already reported the same issue. When reporting a bug, please try to provide a screenshot and to describe the proper instance in order for us to replicate the issue. After an issue has been confirmed and/or fixed on our end, the topic for it will be locked to prevent further reports. For all payment related issues, please open a ticket at http://cloudcade.helpshift.com to receive immediate support.
Tsunsune
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 8:21 pm

Reconnecting loop all platforms

Postby Tsunsune » Wed May 24, 2017 8:34 pm

Account: Tsunsune
Affected Platform: All
Working Platform: None
City, Level, Gems, etc: unable to confirm, cannot log in.

This seems to be an account issue, as I can uninstall, unlink any accounts, and it loads properly on GameRoom, iOS, and Android, but once I log in using either my Facebook or Gmail account, it immediately has the issue again. I've recreated the issue through multiple unistall/reinstalls, several OSs and 3 different web browsers, with the same pattern above. Since I cannot log in, I cannot provide more precise info for the account.

User avatar
Abqu
"Legendary" Mastery Member
Posts: 1001
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 6:39 pm

Re: Reconnecting loop all platforms

Postby Abqu » Wed May 24, 2017 10:01 pm

Do you know the name of your city, or someone else in your city? Any information to find your account is going to help support hunt this one down.

Tsunsune
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 24, 2017 8:21 pm

Re: Reconnecting loop all platforms

Postby Tsunsune » Wed May 24, 2017 11:13 pm

Unfortunately no. It's been several months since my last successful log in, so the only info II could provide would be the Facebook or Google Play login info I use. I've made several in game purchases, if the card info would help?

EDIT: Actually, my shopkeeper's name may have been Tettykins, but I couldn't tell you the number.

User avatar
Shiroe
"Legendary" Mastery Member
Posts: 2559
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:05 am
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Reconnecting loop all platforms

Postby Shiroe » Thu May 25, 2017 1:11 am

Probably your best bet would be to make a ticket at http://cloudcade.helpshift.com/ and indeed list the login info there, maybe add a screenshot of the failed login too.
as of 2016-09-11: Player level: 44, City: Eolythes, Blueprints: 517, Mastered: 419, Crafted: 78.61K
(except for tier 1 and some tier 2 artifacts mostly running my shop/gearing self sufficient)


Return to “Bugs & Issues”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

©2015 Cloudcade, Inc. All Rights Reserved.