Trade House Background UI bug

Report a bug or find troubleshooting tips for known issues.
Forum rules
Before starting a thread, please check to make sure that others have not already reported the same issue. When reporting a bug, please try to provide a screenshot and to describe the proper instance in order for us to replicate the issue. After an issue has been confirmed and/or fixed on our end, the topic for it will be locked to prevent further reports. For all payment related issues, please open a ticket at http://cloudcade.helpshift.com to receive immediate support.
User avatar
Prometheus
"Good" Mastery Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:36 pm

Trade House Background UI bug

Postby Prometheus » Thu May 04, 2017 10:39 pm

Hi, everytime I open the Trade House and browse a couple of new offers by opening them and then closing them, the following happens:

This is the normal Trade House Background UI:

Image

This is a different Trade House Background UI that makes me lag:

Image

Happens to me on Steam and Android(linked to Kongregate) Is this a bug? If so, please fix it ;)

User avatar
Prometheus
"Good" Mastery Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:36 pm

Re: Trade House Background UI bug

Postby Prometheus » Sun May 07, 2017 12:31 am

Am I the only one experiencing this?

User avatar
Shiroe
"Legendary" Mastery Member
Posts: 2300
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:05 am
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Trade House Background UI bug

Postby Shiroe » Sun May 07, 2017 4:32 am

Prometheus wrote:Am I the only one experiencing this?

I think yesterday I had the trophy and gear icons from the shop showing through the "X" to close the tradehouse for a bit, so that could have been similar (incorrectly not blurring out the window behind the tradehouse popup).
as of 2016-09-11: Player level: 44, City: Eolythes, Blueprints: 517, Mastered: 419, Crafted: 78.61K
(except for tier 1 and some tier 2 artifacts mostly running my shop/gearing self sufficient)

User avatar
Prometheus
"Good" Mastery Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:36 pm

Re: Trade House Background UI bug

Postby Prometheus » Wed May 10, 2017 3:58 pm

Can I get a confirmation that CC is at least aware of this bug as well as negative request value bug for some artifacts?

User avatar
cc_Darkis
Cloudcade Staff
Posts: 168
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:50 pm

Re: Trade House Background UI bug

Postby cc_Darkis » Wed May 10, 2017 5:05 pm

It's noted! and have you had this happen again by chance? (latest version of the app etc etc.)
"Cauldron is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get."~river#44249 :D
"Gems of Shop Heroes are like diamonds of real life."~Prometheus :o

User avatar
Prometheus
"Good" Mastery Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:36 pm

Re: Trade House Background UI bug

Postby Prometheus » Wed May 10, 2017 11:38 pm

It happens each time I click an offer or request to try to buy it, after closing the offer or request window UI the background changes. Pretty sure I'm not the only one. I wouldn't mind this bug if it didn't make me lag.

Latest version of SH. It has been happening since January patch I think


Return to “Bugs & Issues”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

©2015 Cloudcade, Inc. All Rights Reserved.