some artifact requests counts starting at a negative number

Report a bug or find troubleshooting tips for known issues.
Forum rules
Before starting a thread, please check to make sure that others have not already reported the same issue. When reporting a bug, please try to provide a screenshot and to describe the proper instance in order for us to replicate the issue. After an issue has been confirmed and/or fixed on our end, the topic for it will be locked to prevent further reports. For all payment related issues, please open a ticket at http://cloudcade.helpshift.com to receive immediate support.
User avatar
Shiroe
"Legendary" Mastery Member
Posts: 2387
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:05 am
Location: the Netherlands
Contact:

some artifact requests counts starting at a negative number

Postby Shiroe » Mon Apr 10, 2017 2:11 pm

Not sure if it also applies to other items or maybe also to offers, but since I think January, some artifact have their sum total of request start at a negative number instead of at zero. As a result, those won't be visible on the requests tab until they pass the zero mark.
(say the initial number is minus 23, then there need to be 24 of that artifact requested before the requests tab wil show it. (as "1" requested in that case, but the person filling the request can then fill all 24 if they don't exit out of the popup)

Image
as of 2016-09-11: Player level: 44, City: Eolythes, Blueprints: 517, Mastered: 419, Crafted: 78.61K
(except for tier 1 and some tier 2 artifacts mostly running my shop/gearing self sufficient)

User avatar
aks47u
"Great" Mastery Member
Posts: 203
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 7:17 am

Re: some artifact requests counts starting at a negative number

Postby aks47u » Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:36 pm

Can confirm this.
A TH cleanup might fix it.

cc_Tristan
Cloudcade Staff
Posts: 283
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 7:21 am
Location: Saint Hubert

Re: some artifact requests counts starting at a negative number

Postby cc_Tristan » Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:26 am

Hey there, Shiroe!

There's a fix for this already planned - like most things that affect the Trade House, though, there's a significant amount of back-end preparation to make sure we don't break everything in an attempt to fix it, so that's the cause for the delay. We'll be fixing it as soon as we're sure we can do so safely, though!


Return to “Bugs & Issues”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

©2015 Cloudcade, Inc. All Rights Reserved.