Search found 116 matches

by Prometheus
Tue Oct 03, 2017 8:19 am
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Exclusive mythicals' prices greatly dropped until next patch.
by Prometheus
Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:25 am
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Mythical Cow Hide Vest sold.
by Prometheus
Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:31 pm
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Added multiple mythicals.
by Prometheus
Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:03 pm
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Mythical Starry Gloves added.
Mythical Necro Staff sold.
by Prometheus
Sun Sep 17, 2017 7:38 am
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Mythical Starry Gloves sold.
x2 Mythical Jaguar Helm sold.
by Prometheus
Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:33 am
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Added multiple Exclusive mythicals.
by Prometheus
Mon Sep 04, 2017 11:48 am
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Mythical Jaguar Helm sold.
by Prometheus
Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:46 pm
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Added a Mythical Elven Bow I forgot I had.
by Prometheus
Thu Aug 17, 2017 4:05 pm
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Mythical Archangel Gloves sold.
Added Mythical Hallowed Skull.
by Prometheus
Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:20 pm
Forum: Global Trade
Topic: Selling Mythicals
Replies: 36
Views: 3574

Re: Selling Mythicals

Mythical Starry Gloves x2 sold!

Go to advanced search



©2015 Cloudcade, Inc. All Rights Reserved.